Print this Page

Reviews

Don’t just take our word…Listen to what many of our Satisfied Customers have to say…look for someone you know, Click on the reviews connected to Facebook, Yelp, and other review sites. Research for yourself, check the background of the users on review sites and Facebook, they are all REAL and all Local.  Some companies use unscrupulous methods to get their Google rankings higher, by posting reviews that sound to good to be true, because they are not.  In fact the reviewer lives no where near our area, and generally has reviews for many different service business’s all over the country.  The reason we place so many reviews on this site is that we hope you find someone you know, someone you trust.  Check it out.  Thank you for your careful consideration.

 

R. Mcintire (Richland and Pasco, WA)

The service received from both technicians was excellent!  The cleaning at both homes was outstanding.  You continue to provide the best carpet cleaning service in the Tri Cities!!  November 30, 2012

Linda Nix Winden (Kennewick, Wa)

Thanks for fitting us in! Our Carpets look great again. You have wonderful, pleasant hard-workers on your team. Great job!! 🙂  Jan 13, 2011

 

Shaunee H (Pasco, WA)

Excellent

I had my carpets cleaned by Guarantee System…I feel safe in my home while he is there and know he gives 110% on his work. Give them a call you will be glad you did!  March 23, 2010

Rick C. (Richland, Wa)

They did a great job …. on time, no delays.    May 8, 2011

 

Lisa Hempel (Kennewick, WA)

You guys are awesome!   June 14, 2011

 

Anita Overton (Richland WA)

I am very impressed.  I thought I had the best carpet cleaner when I lived in Eugene, OR, but you foks are now number one on my list.  I will recommend your company any time I have the opportunity.  Thank you again for a great job.     June 23, 2011

 

Elizabeth Castro (Kennewick, WA)

Wow! I can’t believe what a wonderful job you did on our carpets.    July 11, 2011

 

Bobbi Sabin
Community Manager
Riverpointe Apartments

I just wanted to let you know how much I  appreciate being able to call on you guys for our carpet cleaning needs.  Its extremely rare that we contact any other company but “every time” we do they don’t leave the carpets looking and smelling fresh!  Nash, Nick and Gary are all  so professional and pleasant, not to mention very trustworthy!
I just wanted to send a “THANK YOU” for being “THE BEST” carpet cleaning company out their!!!!

 

P. Stellrecht (Richland WA)

What a fantastic job you did on our carpets…the results are amazing!!  thank you for the expert, efficient and courteous job!     September 29, 2012

 

C. Baugher (Richland, WA)

This is my 20th year with Guarantee and I have always been extremely satisfied with how my carpet looked.  Gary does an excellent job and is very professional.  I will never use another company.  June 29, 2012

 

H. Trip (Kennewick, WA)

Professional service, very nice people, excellent quality work, very responsive to the urgency in which I needed the work done. Thank you, I will call again.  July 6, 2012

S. Peterson (Richland, WA)

They are professional and do a fantastic job! Very knowledgeable as well.  March 2, 2012

Christy Brown (Pasco, WA)

Our very light carpet looks like new after being cleaned and the price is affordable.  January 30, 2012

 

D. Eppling (Pasco, WA)

We had not had our carpet professionally cleaned for well over 10 years. Do-it-yourself never gets everything cleaned well enough to avoid the accumulation of various stains over the years. You guys were Amazing! Made no promises when you actually saw the conditiion of the stains, just that you would do your very best with the services you offer. Nash went “above and beyond”(pretty sure) and spent the time required to clean to perfection (well nearly!). Our carpet looks wonderful, considering they are 23 years old! Thank you SO MUCH! December 14, 2012

 

W. Carlisle (Kennewick, WA)

The carpet hasn’t been cleaned since the house was built and the spots that have been there for years were eliminated. He was efficient and professional. Febuary 2, 2012

 

K. Azeltine (Kennewick, WA)

I left for work and came home to a brand new carpet, better than the day I bought the house. Great job, thanks. November 20, 2012

 

L. Bauder (Richland, WA)

I was very impressed with everything you did. You were very organized, I appreciated how quick and efficient you were. I Really the the wall guards.  May 18, 2012

 

M. Dameron (Kennewick, WA)

They always do a great job that is why we have had them do the carpets for over 20 years.  May 18, 2012

C. Olsen (Richland, WA)

As always, a great job! Thanks again!! 12/10/2012

 

Gina Alvarez (Richland, WA)

Guarantee was highly recommended by a client of mine. I have had them clean our carpets twice and each time my carpet looks like new! You will not be disappointed!!! 12/21/2012

Mickey Fernandez (Kennewick, WA)

Very comprehensive – I appreciated how you could clean my carpets on short notice, explained services and answered questions thoroughly, and did such a great job!  It made the difference when I had unexpected holiday company and needed those areas much cleaner than they were!  Many thanks! 1/6/2013

Renee Hickman (Kennewick, WA)

Young man took pride in his work. I felt the carpets were thoroughly cleaned. My carpets are old and each time I think it will be their last cleaning, only to find them looking a lot newer again. Thanks again. 2/08/2013

Jack Weaver (Kennewick, WA)

This was the second time I have used Guarantee, and just like the first time, the quality of service was outstanding. I have cleaned those very carpets myself several times previously, and the results were NEVER as good as Guarantee’s work. In addition, my wife caused a last-minute schedule change, and Guarantee was accommodating. After finishing, my wife was happy and pleased with how the work was performed, and with the results, and she’s a tough customer! 2/12/2013

Bonnie L. (Richland, WA)

The carpet looks brand new after cleaning and I had a variety of stains to be dealt with! Also, I LOVE the raking effect at the end, the carpet just looks amazing! 7/11/2013

Teddy Bear Daycare and Preschool-Vickey Priest (Kennewick, WA)

They got all the tape marks and stains out of the daycare carpet. They also were about to repair they carpet the puppies ate. 7/15/2013

Mariann Brown (Kennewick, WA)

Before the carpet was cleaned, I thought I would be replacing it in the next couple of years. After the cleaning, it looks and feels brand new. I have many more years left in my carpet and will be getting it cleaned by Guarantee on a regular basis. My family has used other carpet cleaning services, Guarantee is the best. The others don’t even come close. Nash did a great job! 7/16/2013

Taryn Suchy (Kennewick, WA)

Wow, my carpets are so clean. I was going to replace my living room carpet and after having them cleaned I don’t need too. I fact it looks like I did. 7/17/2013

Travis Morrow (Kennewick, WA)

You do what you say you will do.  As a business owner myself, that is very rare in this day and age! 8/16/2013

Ashley Brooks (Richland, WA)

You guys did an OUTSTANDING job!  We really appreciate the effort put in to do such a great job.  We will definitely use your services again. 9/5/2013

Louis Audi (Richland, WA)

Got a next day appointment. Service techniques worked great and technician was very informative and courteous. He even explained what he was doing to my 4 year old. Can’t say enough good things about him or the service I received. 9/5/2013

Permanent link to this article: http://guaranteecarpetcleaningtricities.com/testimonials

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien